Duck The Halls – Billboard #1 Album

The Robertsons Christmas CD Duck the Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas debuted this week in the top spot of Country Albums chart. They knocked off Luke Bryan (co-owner of Buck Commander), which is a crazy thing to think about!

Here’s the track list:
1. Ragin’ Cajun Redneck Christmas
2. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
3. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
4. Christmas Cookies [feat. Phil Robertson, George Strait]
5. Away In A Manger [feat. Sadie Robertson, Alison Krauss]
6. Hairy Christmas [feat. Willie Robertson, Luke Bryan]
7. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
8. Duck The Halls
9. Camouflage And Christmas Lights
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. The Night Before Christmas
12. Why I Love Christmas [feat. Missy Robertson, Josh Turner]
13. Silent Night
14. Phil’s Prayer, Willie’s Closing

If you haven’t heard Duck The Halls yet, you can buy it here:

[amzn_product_inline asin=’B00DYP48FQ’]


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>